Home » VAPM Archies » 1986-88 Activity


1986-88 Activity

Period President Secretary Special feature Academic Activity
1986 – 1988 Dr. Usha Hardas Dr. Mukta Kherdekar 9/3/86 1st annual day function
9/7/86 2nd executive meeting
Constitution prepared by Dr. Mukta Kherdekar and late Dr.M.T. Paithankar and VAPm members.
Installation ceremony by Dr. Gadgil
1) Guest lecture by Dr. R.R.Gadgil on recent advances in Leprosy
2) Dr. Prabodh Deshmukh and Dr. Navneet . spoke on Computer in Laboratory Medicine
1988 Dr. Shobha Grover Dr. Pushpa Jagtap Dr. Kher elected as organizing secretary for Annual Day Carcinoma Cervix Update
Dr. Shobha Grover and her team organized Regional Chapter Meeting of IAPM 1989
1) Guest lecture by Dr. Desikan on Animal Models in Experimental leprosy
2) Dr. Usha Saraiya and Dr, Maya Lulla of Cama and Albess Hospital participated in the symposium
3) Workshop on mycology and Immunochemistry
4) Symposium on Thyroid by Tata Memorial Hospital , Mumbai
5) Guest lecture by Dr. Suman Kinare on Aquired Valvular Diseases


Our News »

Installation of New Body of VAPM Underway – On 26th June 2022

The installation of new team of Vidharbha Associaiton of Pathologists and Microbiologists (VAPM) headed by Dr. Purnima Madhusudan Kodate as President and Dr. Prajkta...


Glimpses of VAPCON-2022

Day 1 (Images) Day 2 (Images) Banquet Additional Photos-1 Additional Photos-2 Additional Photos-3

Late Smt Sunanda Shidham CME

Late Smt Sunanda Shidham CME

Late Smt Sunanda Shidham CME was organized like every year by Vidarbha Associtaion of Pathologists and Microbiologists on 19 th of February 2022 from 9-11.30 am...